Return Home
 
 

Links to Companies that I have Used in the Past:

 

 

Mortgage Companies:

CHASE Mortgage

Mariellen Lloyd   215-327-9349

mariellen.lloyd@chase.com

 

Oaks Mortgage

Byron Anstine   610-420-6735

BAnstine@comcast.net

 

Cornerstone Lending

Bob Brown  484-557-7150

Cornerstone.lending@comcast.net

 

Citizens Bank

Mike Kennedy  267-228-7292

Mike.Kennedy@CitizensBank.com

 

Home Inspectors:

Imperial Home Inspection 

Bob Johnson        215-853-8226

info@imperialhomeinspections.com

 

LDS Inspections

Craig Lennox        610-277-4953

cplennox@verizon.net

 

US Inspect

(888) 874-6773

 

Stonework:

Colm McNally

aussiemcnally@aol.com

 610-649-5125

 

Stucco:

Derrytresk Plastering & Stucco

Anthony Daly

 610-446-2777

 

Tree Surgeon:

Mark Novitski

 484-645-6226

 

Landscaping:

Luke Coyle

 484-645-6226

 

Kitchens:

21st Century Cabinetry

856-988-1188

21kitchenbath@gmail.com

 

Kruger Kitchen Cabinets

609-268-1442

Great for Rental Proeprties

 

 

Video Companies:

Astera Video

Tony Seligson 610-505-8073

tony@asteravideo.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Financial Services:

John Dougherty, CFP - Wealth Management Advisor

TIAA-CREF- Full Brokerage Capabilities

Retirement Plans, After-Tax Annuities, IRAS, Mutual Funds, Life Insurance,

Inheritance Financial Guidance and Planning, 529 College Savings Plan,

Keoghs and SEP-IRA's, & Stock Certificate Conversions to Electronic form.

 267-675-8134

jdoughery@tiaa-cref.org

 

New Home Construction, Renovations, and Additions:

Mingioni Construction

Joe Mingioni        610-359-0300

joe@mingioniconstruction.com

 

Title Searchers:

Title Searches and Document Retrieval for Delaware County

Dave Calabria  

610-566-9853 (Court House Phone)

610-246-5835 (Cell)

shmadeco@verizon.net

 

Cleanouts - EstateCleanouts, Office Cleanouts, and Local Moves:

Monaghan Flaherty Bros., LLC

Brian Flaherty        610-731-9299

flaherty85@comcast.net

 

Hardware Stores:

ReStore--Habitat for Humanity’s Retail Outlets

Carpenters:

Pat Egan Carpentry

Pat Egan     610 -610-359-8661

 

Daniel Morse Carpentry

Daniel Morse     610 -787-1398

daniel@fpcpk.org

 

 

 

Painters:

Maratea Painting

Chris Maratea    610-527-8084

 

Hardwood Floors:

Minh Hardwood Floors

Minh    267-266-9105

 

Sciortino & Sons

Dan Turtu    484-919-5124

Daniel.Turtu@yahoo.com

 

Driveway Sealing

Vitali Driveway Sealing

John Vitali    610-659-0301

johnvitali1@hotmail.com

 

House Plans

Download House Plans - At downloadhouseplans. Com, we sell the finest house plans for download in the world! All plans are ninety-nine dollars and are state of the art 3d builder pdf house plans. With instant house plan downloads via pdf, your custom house is here!

 

Things for Babies:

Tula Designs

support@etsy.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


                     

 

 

     View Pat Egan's profile on LinkedIn            Follow EganRealEstate on Twitter  

  Facebook                      Linked In                                                         Twitter

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Privacy Policy | Disclaimer

Egan Real Estate